13387 Elk Run Rd. Bealeton, VA 22712 540-439-4241
Se Habla Español

Testimonials for Northern VA Motors

TYRON W. - 2005 CADILLAC ESCALADE

Redskinzallday T. District Heights, MD 0 friends 1 review 5.0 star rating 4/24/2015 My experience here was by far the best I've ever had with a car dealer. I recently purchased a 2005 Nissan Armada the vehicle was like new they put new tires and new leather inside the truck. They gave me a great price and worked with me take ensure that I drove away with the vehicle. If u wa r a vehicle this is the place to go to get one. I give them a 10 out of 10.

JARELL C. - 2006 VOLVO XC90

Jarell C. Clarksville, VA 13 friends 1 review 5.0 star rating 5/4/2016 I couldn't find anything wrong with it , (shrugging my shoulders ) why not? . A month later only problem I have is,....... well I guess I don't have any complaints. I would like to thank AJ for taking my money , I will see you soon for my next purchase. Thanks

DENIS H - 2006 CHRYSLER 300C

AJ the sales guy is a good person. he will help you get into a good reliable used vehicle that will last you a long time. My friend purchase a vehicle from there and its been running great ever since she got it. Just like brand new. The payments are reasonable and can fit anyone's budget!! Go to northern va motors if you looking for a great used vehicle :)

KAREEM FORM OXON HILL - 2010 TOYOTA SCION

Thanks AJ and Northern VA Motors!!! by Kareem from Oxon Hill Fri Apr 17 14:51:49 CDT 2015 I bought a 2008 Scion xb. I love it its a great car. So if your looking for a new or good used car head on over to Northern VA Motors and get yourself something nice for the low low$$$. AJ's an awsome guy he even did the honors of detailing my car himself because the mechanic wasn't there. Thanks AJ at Northern VA Motors KareemAR

GREG FROM BALTIMORE - 2004 SUBARU LEGACY

Great Customer Service by Gregory from Baltimore, MD Tue Apr 28 19:57:41 CDT 2015 Great customer service, the vehicle was reasonably priced and it was in excellent condition. The dealership was easy to find and the business hours were convenient for me. AJ was very knowledgeable about the vehicle.

CORETTA JONES FROM STAFFORD - 2004 LINCOLN NAVIGATOR

Satisfied Customer by Coretta from Stafford VA Wed Oct 07 13:24:40 CDT 2015 AJ and staff members were professional and made purchasing my SUV stress-free.

MIKE LILLAR - 2009 DODGE CALIBER

happy camper by lillards tree from culpeper va Thu Jan 14 20:58:17 CST 2016 Bought a car from Northern VA motors was a great experience AJ it is a very good person very good salesman he is very fair he's not like a reference tells me that try to push you into buying a certain car their clothes are clean detailed well priced well maintained and I recommend anybody to go to Northern VA motors to purchase your car they have cost for everybody there it's an awesome experience and environment Thank You AJ and the Northern VA motors team Customer Service

DELONTE KELLY FROM WASHINGTON DC - 2006 MERCURY MOUNTANEER

Thanks for working with me by Delonte Kelly from Washington,DC Fri Apr 29 20:36:31 CDT 2016 I really appreciate AJ help with me Purchasing the 2006 Mercury Mountaineer.

Tina from Warrenton, VA - 2000 FORD ESCAPE

5.0 out of 5.0 Recommend by Tina from Warrenton, VA | June 9, 2013 For a few weeks we looked for a used car in good shape on a very limited budget for our future daughter-in-Law. Via cars.com we found a car which fit the description at Northern VA Motors. After the initial call we've met with a Sales Person who was very friendly and checked the car out. Nobody pushed us into a car or tried to sell us a different higher priced car. They worked with us in any way possible. The next day we returned and bought the car from mike He went above and beyond to help us with a small issue. I have never experienced anything like this and they definitely won a returning customer. Thank you so much!

Norman Cross - 2004 DODGE NEON

Norman Cross a month ago Aj helped me perfectly. He looked out for my best interest, and understood What o needed and got it for me. Thanks Aj

C Trice - 1999 FORD RANGER

C Trice a month ago Good inventory, good prices. I saw No.VA motors online while searching for an older Ford Ranger. They happened to have what I was looking for at what I considered a reasonable price. After test driving and finding a couple things here and there that I felt needed attention they were willing to work with me. No heavy handed salesmanship just honest negotiating. I would definitely go back.

reem beem - 2008 scion XB

reem beem 3 weeks ago I bought a 2008 Scion Xb!!! For a great price and im already in love with it. The service was fast and excellent. Thanks to Northern VA Motors Inc. Im riding clean and in style lol

Juan Ramirez - 1999 Mitsubishi eclipse

Juan Ramirez 2 weeks ago I was excited that they had the car I have been searching for. 99 Mitsubishi eclipse. I was amazed on the condition of this vehicle and also the low mileage it had. AJ worked with me with the finance. Great customer service. I am happy with my purchase.

Phillip Leonard - 2001 acura intrega

Phillip Leonard in the last week AJ is by far the most deticated salesman i have ever met. He found me exatlly what i was looking for within hours. He even took the time on his day off just to drive me to DC to get it. He is the only guy i will go to for now on!!!! 6 stars all the way AJ

Gregory Boodoo - 1997 Nissan pick up

Gregory Boodoo a week ago Great customer service, great price and great buying experience. AJ was very helpful and knowledgeable in helping me purchase my used vehicle. The hours of operation were convenient. I would recommend buying from Northern VA Motors.

Redskinzallday T. - 2005 Nissan Armada

Redskinzallday T. District Heights, MD 0 friends 1 review 5.0 star rating 4/24/2015 My experience here was by far the best I've ever had with a car dealer. I recently purchased a 2005 Nissan Armada the vehicle was like new they put new tires and new leather inside the truck. They gave me a great price and worked with me take ensure that I drove away with the vehicle. If u wa r a vehicle this is the place to go to get one. I give them a 10 out of 10.

Rob Sr. from Richmond, Va - 2003 LANDROVER DISCOVERY

satisfied customer by Rob Sr. from Richmond, Va | February 15, 2015 Called a few days in advance of makin the drive up there to inquire about 2 different vehicles I was interested in and was informed they were available so tentatively scheduled a test drive 3 days later at first opening. Drove up without calling and to my surprise AJ was there waiting for my arrival before heading off to auction!!! Was a little disappointed that one of the vehicles I was interested in was $1000 more than advertised but I won't massacre them because my other choice was sitting there beautifully and marked accordingly. Was told by AJ that a gentleman was supposed to be coming to buy it and after a lil discussion realized he was talking about me!!!! Great buy for me, excellent, excellent service from them!!! Will definitely keep this dealership in mind for further auto purchases!!!!!

Kyle Crane - 2005 SCION XA

Kyle Crane 2 weeks ago I had been looking for a car for around a month when i stumbled upon Northern Va Motors website. I browsed their inventory, which was stocked with a lot of great cars for an even better price, when I found exactly what I wanted. I called them up and went in that day for a test drive. The staff was friendly, professional and eager to help. The process was fast and easy and I was driving my new car home within 30 minutes! I highly recommend this establishment when looking top buy a high quality car at bargain rate.

Victoria Duggan - 2013 MAZDA MAZDA3

9 months ago When I found my new 2013 Mazda car listed on Autotrader, I thought it was too good to be true. There were only 7,000 miles on the car and it was priced lower than any of the other dealers I'd visited or viewed online. I decided to make the 4 hour drive to view the car. Knowing I only had a two hour window between 10am and 12pm before the dealer and my bank closed at 12, I woke up early to make the drive. I arrived on time and test drove the car and find no issues. Due to technical difficulties and long holds with my bank and insurance company, 12pm quickly turned into 1:30 and AJ, the main Associate at Northern Motors graciously stayed with me, helping me work out the details so I could take my newly purchased car home with me. He went above and beyond to his responsibilities and provided me with a safe, affordable new car. planning on I got my finances in order and drove to Bealeton to meet AJ, a sweet and competent Associate working at Northern VA Motors, Inc.

Josh S. Glen Allen, VA - 1993 FORD RANGER

5.0 star rating 5/18/2014 Aj was easy to work with.

Rick H. Wirtz, VA - 2006 MERCURY MOUNTAINEER

5.0 star rating 6/9/2014 If you want to save yourself a ton of money and don't mind a drive , this is your best place . Wonderful selection of cars and honest to deal with . These two items don't normally go together . AJ is great to deal with and does his best to make your experience second to none

Denise H. Fredericksburg, VA - 2006 CHRYSLER 300

5.0 star rating 6/7/2014 AJ the sales guy is a good person. he will help you get into a good reliable used vehicle that will last you a long time. My friend purchase a vehicle from there and its been running great ever since she got it. Just like brand new. The payments are reasonable and can fit anyone's budget!! Go to northern va motors if you looking for a great used vehicle :)

Rani D. Fredericksburg, VA - 2014 NISSAN VERSA

5.0 star rating 11/8/2014 I traded in my vehicle and threw in some cash to get a Nissan Versa that I know will last a very long time. I have always been skeptical of dealing with salesmen in particularly a car salesmen. However, this is the first time in a long time I definitively knew with confidence and trust that i was getting what I was told. Ron and AJ did a fantastic job of building my trust and delivering great customer service. As a result, I have referred a friend to them and will continue to keep them in mind for the future.

Granny from Richmond, VA - NA NA NA

4.0 out of 5.0 Walked in to look at a car by Granny from Richmond, VA | April 14, 2012 I saw the Dealership as I was driving with my grandson and decided to stop by. As soon as I parked my car a well dressed young man come out of the office and asked if I needed any help. Even Though there werent any cars that I was interested in the young man was very polite and helpful. I enjoyed my visit to the dealership even without making a purchase. I plan to visit them again when I am looking for my next vehicle in the near future

Russ "The happy mustang owner" from Pittsburgh, P - 1999 FORD MUSTANG COBRA

5.0 out of 5.0 Found what I was looking for by Russ "The happy mustang owner" from Pittsburgh, PA | January 27, 2014 I came from Pittsburgh looking for a clean Virginia car. I was disappointed by a car dealer in Richmond, on my way back home discouraged & empty handed we came across Northern Va Motors. To our surprise we found a better car at a better price. AJ was our salesman. He turned a disappointing trip into a excellent buying experience. Before we new it we were loading the mustang on the truck to head home. AJ made the buying experience pleasant and I would highly recommend him and would consider him first before buying a car from anyone else. Even though it was my first time in Virginia he treated this Pittsburgher like an old friend.

H. ADAMOU from Greensboro, NC - 2000 CADILLAC CATERA

4.0 out of 5.0 I Found the Car of my Dream by H. ADAMOU from Greensboro, NC | February 5, 2014 I was looking for a nice Cadillac to drive and I couldn't find anything in NC at an affordable price. One of my friends recommended me the Northern VA motors. I went on their website and found what I was looking for. I remember taking with Aj, the salesman. He was very professional and he made my buying experience very pleasant. I picked up my new car the next day and since then I 'm rolling well. Thanks Aj and thanks Northern VA motors.

Sam from durham,nc | - 1999 LEXUS LS400

5.0 out of 5.0 LOOK NO FURTHER FOLKS by Sam from durham,nc | February 5, 2014 After weeks of looking for my dream car I was on the brink of giving in to the lack-luster local vehicles. In a last ditch effort I expanded my search and found an amazing deal at northern va motors. I had my reservations about the 3+ hour drive but decided to check it out. The car was just as described on the website it ran perfectly ,clean inside and out with maintenance records to boot ...no bait and switch here. AJ was extremely helpful and personable to boot. I wish there was a little more wiggle room on price, but who doesn't(as previously mentioned It was already an amazing deal).Northern va motors gets 2 thumbs way up. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great deal and a hassle free car- buying experience.

Happy Dover DE customer from Dover, DE - 2005 CADILLAC SRX

5.0 out of 5.0 Friendly Dealer by Happy Dover DE customer from Dover, DE | February 8, 2014 Cadillac SRX was as described. Plus friendly service. A+

Deb M. from Midland, VA - 2000 INFINITI I30

5.0 out of 5.0 knowledgeable, friendly, no pressure! by Deb M. from Midland, VA | February 15, 2014 I recently purchased my second car from Northern Virginia Motors! Service continues to be absolutely the best. Very nice assortment of vehicles for below what you will find elsewhere! I purchased a lower mileage used vehicle in EXCELLENT condition and couldn't be happier. I highly recommend the drive out to Fauquier county to see AJ. (Oh, I bought my first vehicle in 2008 and it served me very well-I plan to drive this car for the next 5 or 6 years!)

BrianVA from Falls Church, VA - 2000 HONDA ACCORD

5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful Service by BrianVA from Falls Church, VA | February 22, 2014 I had been searching all over for a nice dependable car for my sister and found what I was looking for with Northern VA Motors. No pressure to buy and salesmen was very knowledgable about the cars he had on the lot. Definitely recommend and possibly return in the future for another great deal.

Matt and Treava from Stafford, VA - 2009 HONDA ACCORD

5.0 out of 5.0 Great Dealer, Easy to work with. by Matt and Treava from Stafford, VA | February 27, 2014 My wife found the car online. I went to look at the car, AJ showed the car to me and even let me take it on a test drive. He told me up front that the car was a water damaged car and that there was no real damage to it. I had to think on it so a few days later my wife and I both went back to AJ and he let us take the car to our mechanic and have them check it out just for safe measure. Our mechanic did not even no that it was a water damaged car until we told him. He then checked out the car and even checked the places where a water damage car would go bad. Everything checked out okay. AJ had explained to us that when a car lot gets flooded then the insurance company totals the entire lot instead of doing a case by case research (This is cheaper and easier for both the lot and the insurance companies.) This one was one that was on a flooded lot but did not get damaged. After Doing some research I had found out that AJ was right and this car basically had been totaled because it was on a lot that flooded. We bought the car with tremendous savings because of this and we are extremely satisfied.

Dj Hall from columbia, MD - 2004 MERCEDES C240

good experience by Dj Hall from columbia, MD | March 6, 2014 Good vehicle selection with good service went above and beyond to ensure my satisfactory in my purchase

P. Charles Jenkins from Vale, NC - 2008 NISSAN SENTRA

5.0 out of 5.0 Individual Purchaser by P. Charles Jenkins from Vale, NC | May 22, 2014 I found a first car for my daughter online. I worked out a deal with AJ over the phone since I live in NC. AJ agreed to refund the majority of my deposit if I was not satisfied with anything about the car when seeing it in person. I rode the train to Culpeper and AJ came to pick me up in the car and let me drive it back to the lot. The buying process was simple and straight forward. I'm very happy with the customer service and with the car so far. Great experience overall.

Dharison from fredericksburg, va - 2007 SATURN OUTLOOK

great place by Dharison from fredericksburg, va | October 23, 2014 This place is amazing. Cars are marked exactly what they are and even some are lower on price extremely happy with my choice. AJ is a greal guy

DMV Sportsfan from Temple Hills - 2001 INFINITI I30

Good quality service, couldn't be better! by DMV Sportsfan from Temple Hills, MD | December 27, 2014 Price was the same as the price on the website so no complaints about that. There was plenty of cars to choose from within a reasonsable price and customer service was great so overall 4/5 stars

Racerhale from Washington dc - 2003 SUBARU BAJA

5.0 out of 5.0 Finding My Subaru Baha by Racerhale from Washington dc | March 17, 2015 We had been looking for this Subaru for a while. We saw this one and decided to ride down from DC. We could see the car from the highway and it looked better than in the photo. Aj came out to greet us when he saw us looking at the car. He gave me the keys and allowed to us to do a walk around inspections. We went for a test drive with him and decided to get the car. There was no salesman bull crap going on. He is a straight forward guy without all the foolishness. The car was a described and a good deal for that car.. he held to the car with a small deposit and we picked it up the next weekend. He met us on a Sunday so that we could get the car. He worked around our schedule.. We had some title issues that was clearly a mistake on our end and AJ was very helpful and quick in helping us to get it resolved. I also notice that he had a nice selections of cars. Not liking the hassle of buying cars, I must say this was a hassle free deal. And that little Baha is holding up well. THANKS AJ

Trevin D. from Springfield - 2004 NISSAN MURANO

Great experience with this dealer! by Trevin D. from Springfield, VA | October 24, 2014 Saw a 2004 Nissan Murano at a GREAT price and low mileage for a 10 year old car. I inquired on a Saturday about seeing the car the following Monday. AJ set up an appointment and was there when I arrived first thing Monday morning. We test drove the car and it ran great. I was trading my 2002 Nissan Altima (which I financed through Westlake Financial) and AJ informed me that I would be able to finance through them again if I proceeded to purchase the Murano. I was able to use a loyalty check from Westlake and received a great deal on my trade-in. The buying process was great and I was able to drive the car off the lot same day. I purchased the Murano as-is without any warranty, and there were very minor repairs I needed to make after purchase (which is no problem and expected for a used car at a bargain price). I highly recommend visiting Nortern Virginia Motors and taking advantage of some of the deals they have on the lot.

Northern VA Motors - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Northern VA Motors we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.